Checkout The Full Tracklist Of Shatta Wale’s ‘Reign’ Album

Checkout The Full Tracklist Of Shatta Wale’s ‘Reign’ Album

The much anticipated ‘Reign’ album by influential Ghanaian dancehall artiste, Shatta

wale was digitally unveiled over the weekend at the Fatasy Dome in Accra.

It’s a 17 tracks album which features Nigerian artiste, Olamide, on “Wonders” the 9th track on the list.

Some of the songs on the album include, Gringo, Amount, Give Dem Something,

Crazy, Wonders, among others.


The first copy of the album however sold at GHC 150,000.

Meanwhile, reign album summarizes the ‘Ayoo’ hit maker’s return to the mainstream,

rejection, ideologies and the evolution the industry is currently experiencing.

The reign is out now and available now under the management of Shatta movement

and Zylofon music.

You can also get the songs on  iTunes, spotify and other major streaming stores worldwide.

Checkout the full list of tracks on the album below;


Citizen Kwadwo

I am political enthusiast and also writes on entertainment for which has a large following. I collaborates with the top artists in the country to promote their good contributions to the entertainment industry as well as write on any broken news in the political world.

Leave a Reply